Committee Members

Board of Directors

Director & Chairman - Atula Abeysekera

Director & Vice-Chairman -  Professor Anil Bharath
Director (Previous Chairman) - Professor Richard Kitney
Director & Chief Operating Officer - Nigel Cresswell
Director & Company Secretary - Andrew Hill
Director - Tim Munday

Advisory Roles

Chairman of OC Trust - Peter Chase
Deputy Hon Treasurer - Owen Heaney
Deputy Hon Secretary - vacancy
Decade Reunion Organiser - Peter Chase
London Walks organiser - Alice Spain
Annual Dinner Organiser - Colin Kerr
CGCU President - Hayley Wong
CGCU Alumni Representative - Leah Redmond
Imperial Alumni Relations - Nicola Pogson, Eilidh Campbell
Imperial Engineer Editor - Peter Buck

CGCA Departmental Representatives

Aeronautics - vacancies

Bioengineering - Poppy Oldroyd, Millie Tsang
Chemical Engineering - Peter Lynch, Judith Hackitt
Civil Engineering -  Atula Abeysekera, Colin Kerr
Computing - James Prince, Alessandro Bonardi
Design Engineering - Michael Hofmann, Audrey Gaulard
EEE - Chris Baker-Brian, Andrei Pogan
Mechanical Engineering - Owen Heaney, vacancy

We are looking for a departmental representative for Aeronautics and Mechanical Engineering. Please send an email to us if you’re interested.

Overseas Advisors (click name for email)

Australia (Melbourne) - Dave Bishop
Hong Kong - Leslie Swann 
Malaysia - Cheah It Tee
South Africa - Richard Gundersen

We are looking for overseas representatives, please send an email to us if you’re interesting in representing the CGCA in your local area.

Co-opted Members

Communications & Publicity - Fatima Khan

Past Chair of OC Trust, Obituaries - Chris Lumb